Brands: Barunson

I’m back!!

This time I wanna introduce to you one of my favorite kawaii brands, Barunson.

Barunson is a large South Korean media conglomerate. The Company operates its business under three divisions: fancy, contents and entertainment & movie. The fancy division provides paper products & office supplies. The content division develops, manufactures and licences cartoon characters for domestic and overseas markets. The entertainment & movie division is involved in the management of entertainers and production of movies and dramas. (information adapted from Asian Wiki)

So, as you can see, Barunson is a huge company. They not only produce some of my favorite cute characters but they also produced one of my favorite movies! Hansel&Gretel 🙂

I discovered this brand long ago when I was a teenager (yup, I’m old…) and I’ve been able to find some items since then. Unfortunately, there isn’t a specific place where to get them, at least not here in Buenos Aires.

This is my little collection:

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson

Barunson website (Korean)

List of characters (English)

th_27-4

Bye bye!

Leave a Reply

