Welcome!

Hi!

This is Violet, I’ve been procrastinating the creation of this blog for a long time, but the new year made me want to start it now (:

This blog will be about everything kawaii. Sometimes people ask me where I buy my cute stationery, or they ask me to show them my collections, well, I’ll use this blog for that. I’ll list online stores where you can buy kawaii stuff, I’ll share links to kawaii websites, I’ll show you my recent buys, I’ll tell you all I know about kawaii brands and characters, and many more things which I hope you find useful or enjoyable.

This is my first time on WordPress so bare with me, I’m trying to get the hang of it. If you want to request something in particular, don’t hesitate to comment to this entry.

Thanks for reading!

3-10

Hola!

Esta es Violet, he estado posponiendo la creación de este blog por mucho tiempo, pero el año nuevo me hizo querer empezarlo ya (:

Este blog va a ser acerca de todo lo kawaii. A veces la gente me pregunta dónde compro mis cosas kawaii, o me piden que les muestre mis colecciones, bueno, usaré este blog para eso. Haré listados de tiendas online donde puedes comprar cosas kawaii, compartiré links de sitios kawaii, les mostraré mis compras recientes, les diré todo lo que sé sobre marcas y personajes kawaii, y muchas cosas más que espero que encuentren útiles o entretenidas.

Esta es mi primera vez utilizando WordPress así que tenganme paciencia, estoy tratanto de agarrarle la mano. Si quieres pedir algo en particular, no dudes en dejar un comentario en esta entrada.

Gracias por leer!

ee20

Leave a Reply

